Post Lab People

Principal Investigator
David Post's picture David Post
Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david.post@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3005
PDF icon post_cv.pdf
Google Scholar Page
Postdocs and Fellows
Therese Frauendorf's picture Therese Frauendorf
Postdoctoral Associate - Post Lab
FASEEB EEB
therese.frauendorf@yale.edu
Google Scholar Page
Katherine Littrell's picture Katherine Littrell
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Graduate Students
Matthew M. Dougherty's picture Matthew M. Dougherty
matthew.dougherty@yale.edu
Google Scholar
Petra Wakker's picture Petra Wakker
Graduate School Student
FASEEB EEB
petra.wakker@yale.edu
Staff
Andrew MacDonald
Lab Manager and Research Technician
FASEEB Administration
andrew.macdonald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-812-9580
Research Scientists
Linda Puth's picture Linda Puth
Assoc Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
FASEEB Administration
linda.puth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8099