All

CV Google Scholar
Katherine Littrell
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Larry Bowman
larry.bowman@yale.edu
Google Scholar
Christopher Dutton
Graduate School Student
FASEEB Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
christopher.dutton@yale.edu
Amanda Subalusky
amanda.subalusky@yale.edu
Google Scholar Page
David M. Post
Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david.post@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3005
PDF icon post_cv.pdf Google Scholar Page
Linda Puth
Assoc Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
FASEEB Administration
linda.puth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8099
Andrew MacDonald
Research Technician
FASEEB Administration
andrew.macdonald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-812-9580